David Nelson
Executive Director

Andrew Fischer
Transitional Executive Director

Jack Contos
Financial Analyst

Martha Navarro
Administrative Technician

P.O. Box 2069 / 51 Arbuckle Ct
Weaverville, CA. 96093
Office: (530) 623-2322
Fax: (530) 623-5019

Workers’ Compensation Program

Katie Twitchell
Director of Worker’s Compensation

Anita Cooper
Claims Examiner

Jordan Wardrip
Claims Examiner

Jennifer Loomis-Martens
Claims Examiner

Christine Gumbert
Claims Technician

Sarah Torres
Claims Technician

Risk Control Services

Rachael Hartman
Director of Risk Control Services
Cell:  (530) 739-8166

Tony Miller
Risk Control Analyst
Cell:  (530) 784-3093

Becca Cooper
Risk Control Analyst
Cell:  (530) 739-2685

Property and Liability

Sean Houghtby
Director of Property & Liability

Penny Jones
Claims Technician