Administration

David Nelson
Executive Director
dnelson@trindel.org

Brian Ralph
Financial Analyst
bralph@trindel.org

Heather Rowbury
Administrative Technician
hrowbury@trindel.org

P.O. Box 2069 / 51 Arbuckle Ct
Weaverville, CA. 96093
Office: (530) 623-2322
Fax: (530) 623-5019

Workers’ Compensation Program

Katie Twitchell
Director of Worker’s Compensation
ktwitchell@trindel.org

Anita Cooper
Claims Examiner
acooper@trindel.org

Jordan Wardrip
Claims Examiner
jwardrip@trindel.org

Jennifer Loomis-Martens
Claims Examiner
jloomis@trindel.org

Melissa Robinson
Claims Technician
mrobinson@trindel.org

TBD
Claims Technician

Loss Prevention Services

Rachael Hartman
Director of Loss Prevention Services 
rhartman@trindel.org
Cell:  (530) 739-8166

Tony Miller
Loss Prevention Analyst
tmiller@trindel.org
Cell:  (530) 784-3093

TBD
Loss Prevention Analyst

Property and Liability

Andrew Fischer
Director of Property & Liability
afischer@trindel.org

Penny Jones
Claims Technician
pjones@trindel.org